Calendar Calendar

Spring Semester 2014

Detailed Month-by-Month Calendar

DateEvent
Sat, Jan 18 Latest departure from the U.S.
Sun, Jan 19 Arrival in Copenhagen
Mon, Jan 20 – Wed, Jan 22 Start of Semester with the DIS Arrival Workshop
Thu, Jan 23 Start of classes
Mon, Feb 03 – Sat, Feb 08 Core Course Week
Sat, Mar 01 – Sun, Mar 09 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Mar 22 – Sun, Mar 30 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Apr 12 – Mon, Apr 21 Travel Break
Tue, May 13 – Fri, May 16 Final exams
Sat, May 17 Last day of semester. Earliest departure to U.S.
Sun, May 18 Last day of DIS housing

Fall 2014

Detailed Month-by-Month Calendar

DateEvent
Fri, Aug 15 – Sat, Aug 16 Latest Departure from U.S.
Sat, Aug 16 – Sun, Aug 17 Arrival in Copenhagen
Mon, Aug 18 – Wed, Aug 20 Start of Semester with the DIS Arrival Workshop
Thu, Aug 21 Start of classes
Mon, Sep 08 – Sat, Sep 13 Core Course Week
Sat, Sep 27 – Sun, Oct 05 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Oct 18 – Sun, Oct 26 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Nov 08 – Sun, Nov 16 Travel Break
Mon, Dec 08 – Fri, Dec 12 Final Exams
Sat, Dec 13 Last day of semester. Earliest departure to U.S.
Sun, Dec 14 DIS housing closes at noon

Spring 2015

Detailed Month-by-Month Calendar

DateEvent
Fri, Jan 16 – Sat, Jan 17 Latest Departure from U.S.
Sat, Jan 17 – Sun, Jan 18 Arrival in Copenhagen
Sat, May 16 Last day of semester. Earliest departure to U.S.
Sun, May 17 DIS housing closes at noon
Denmark: DIS - Danish Institute for Study Abroad. Vestergade 5-7, 1456 Copenhagen. Phone: (+45) 3311 0144, Fax: (+45) 3393 2624
USA: DIS - North American Office, University of Minnesota. 2233 University Avenue W, Suite 201, St. Paul, MN 55114. Phone: (800) 247-3477, Non-US: (612) 627-0140 Fax: (612) 627-0141
© DIS 2010 | Privacy Policy