Calendar Calendar

Spring 2015

Detailed Month-by-Month Calendar

DateEvent
Fri, Jan 16 Departure from U.S. for homestay and Danish Roommate students (click for more)
Sat, Jan 17 Arrival in Copenhagen for homestay and Danish Roommate students
Sat, Jan 17 Departure from U.S. for all other students (click for more)
Sun, Jan 18 Arrival in Copenhagen for all other students
Mon, Jan 19 – Wed, Jan 21 Start of Semester with the DIS Arrival Workshop
Thu, Jan 22 Start of Classes
Mon, Feb 09 – Sat, Feb 14 Core Course Week
Sun, Mar 01 – Sun, Mar 08 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Mar 28 – Mon, Apr 06 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Apr 18 – Sun, Apr 26 Travel Break
Tue, May 12 – Sat, May 16 Final Exams
Sun, May 17 Last day of semester. Earliest departure to U.S.
Mon, May 18 DIS housing closes at noon

Fall 2015

Detailed Month-by-Month Calendar

DateEvent
Fri, Aug 14 Departure from U.S.
Sat, Aug 15 Arrival in Copenhagen for all students
Mon, Aug 17 – Wed, Aug 19 Start of Semester with the DIS Arrival Workshop
Thu, Aug 20 Start of classes
Mon, Sep 07 – Sat, Sep 12 Core Course Week
Sat, Sep 26 – Sun, Oct 04 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Oct 17 – Sun, Oct 25 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Nov 07 – Sun, Nov 15 Travel Break
Mon, Dec 07 – Fri, Dec 11 Final Exams
Sat, Dec 12 Last day of Semester. Earliest Departure to U.S.
Sun, Dec 13 Last day of DIS Housing

Spring 2016

Detailed Month-by-Month Calendar

DateEvent
Fri, Jan 15 Departure from U.S.
Sat, Jan 16 Arrival in Copenhagen for all students
Mon, Jan 18 – Wed, Jan 20 Start of Semester with the DIS Arrival Workshop
Thu, Jan 21 Start of classes
Mon, Feb 08 – Sat, Feb 13 Core Course Week
Sat, Feb 27 – Sun, Mar 06 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Mar 19 – Mon, Mar 28 Week-Long Study Tour
Sat, Apr 16 – Sun, Apr 24 Travel Break
Thu, May 12 – Sun, May 15 Final Exams
Mon, May 16 Last day of Semester. Earliest Departure to U.S.
Tue, May 17 Last day of DIS Housing
Denmark: DIS - Danish Institute for Study Abroad. Vestergade 5-7, 1456 Copenhagen. Phone: (+45) 3311 0144, Fax: (+45) 3393 2624
USA: DIS - North American Office, University of Minnesota. 2233 University Avenue W, Suite 201, St. Paul, MN 55114. Phone: (800) 247-3477, Non-US: (612) 627-0140 Fax: (612) 627-0141
© DIS 2010 | Privacy Policy